I just feel shi…

by alittlehoneyformyheart

I just feel shit again as usual. I always start to feel like shite when i’ve had too much time on my hands. I’m not doing enough with my life. I may be in university and working simultaneously but does that really make me busy? Does that really make my life more worthwhile knowing that i’ve things to do and people to see and letters and essays to write? Or am i merely running away from the fact that i don’t really have anything else going for me other than those two aspects in life?

Is it normal to be this bored with life?

Other people are going around, living life in the fast lane, going on and seeking out their interests. Who am i to give advice to people who are feeling exactly like me and to condemn those who just don’t hide it as well as i do?

Who am i?

I’ve genuinely lost myself. Again.

